DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Qazigund

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    30 °C

    Humidity

    52

    Wind : From NE at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    30 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Qazigund

      • 28 Jun, Tue 30 / 20 °C
      • 29 Jun, Wed 30 / 21 °C
      • 30 Jun, Thu 31 / 20 °C
      • 1 Jul, Fri 29 / 19 °C
      • 2 Jul, Sat 29 / 19 °C
      • 3 Jul, Sun 26 / 18 °C
      • 4 Jul, Mon 28 / 18 °C
      • 5 Jul, Tue 29 / 18 °C
      • 6 Jul, Wed 30 / 18 °C
      • 7 Jul, Thu 31 / 18 °C

    Comments