DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Qazigund

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    21 °C

    Humidity

    56

    Wind : From NNW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    21 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Qazigund

      • 25 May, Wed 21 / 13 °C
      • 26 May, Thu 26 / 14 °C
      • 27 May, Fri 28 / 15 °C
      • 28 May, Sat 25 / 13 °C
      • 29 May, Sun 24 / 13 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 24 / 12 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 27 / 14 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 28 / 16 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 29 / 16 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 28 / 16 °C

    Comments