आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Qazigund

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    31 °C

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From ENE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.17 AM

    Sunset

    5.20 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    31 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Qazigund

      • 3 Dec, Sat 31 / 18 °C
      • 4 Dec, Sun 31 / 17 °C
      • 5 Dec, Mon 31 / 17 °C
      • 6 Dec, Tue 30 / 16 °C
      • 7 Dec, Wed 30 / 16 °C
      • 8 Dec, Thu 29 / 18 °C
      • 9 Dec, Fri 28 / 17 °C
      • 10 Dec, Sat 29 / 18 °C
      • 11 Dec, Sun 30 / 19 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 31 / 19 °C

    Comments