DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Qazigund

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    28 °C

    Humidity

    44

    Wind : From W at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.21 AM

    Sunset

    6.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    13 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    14 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Qazigund

      • 28 Sep, Wed 28 / 13 °C
      • 29 Sep, Thu 28 / 14 °C
      • 30 Sep, Fri 28 / 13 °C
      • 1 Oct, Sat 28 / 14 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 28 / 15 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 27 / 14 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 27 / 13 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 26 / 13 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 24 / 12 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 22 / 11 °C

    Comments